New York Patriots

New York Patriots History

Established in 2016, the New York Patriots are the graduate team for Pioneer League alumni and a collegiate level developmental program for players 17 years and older.  The Patriots have became a premier Metropolitan Area football program with the mission of the team is to be dedicated to a quality experience for players by using a highly structured organizational system and structure that was lacking in the football landscape.  In the 2019 they won the East Coast Football League’s Independent Conference Championship.  The Patriots evolved into ambassadors of the game of football, and the City of New York traveling thousands of miles each season playing a independent, interstate and international schedule.



The Nobles of the Smoke cigar brand has been a loyal sponsor of the New York Patriots for 5 years.  Thank you Troy Miller CEO of Nobles for his continued support and energy that he puts into his brand and the Patriots!

2021 New York Patriots Staff

Executive Staff      
David Patterson Owner 7th YR Pioneer Football League
Marta Latimer General Manager 7th YR Bronx Colts
Melissa Patterson Counsel 7th YR Pioneer Football League
Tabitha Perez Media Director 6th YR No Prior Experience
Louise Hamilton Assistant GM 3rd YR No Prior Experience
Coaching Staff      
Dave Collier Head Coach 2nd YR Westchester Warriors
Stitch McFall Off Cor 1st YR Westchester Warriors
Leonard Gonell Def Cor 1st YR No Prior Experience
John McDermott Advisor 4th YR Westchester Warriors

2022 New York Patriots Roster 

Jersey Name

0 Malik Liverman

1 Marquis Jernigan 

2 Christian Ramsay

3 Lavon Diaz –

3 Quincy Banks x

4 Mike Ellis –

4 Josh Hinds

5 CJ Fabian

6 Jeff Hunter –

6 Paul Meikle

7 Tajae Montgomery

8 Tyron Moye

8 Keion Barran

9 Dwayne Martin III -inj

10 Jerome Bailey –

11 Agner Heredia x

11 Alan Kaminsky x

12 David Cruz

13 Donte Clark –

13 Malik Wright Inj

15 Shannon James

16 Will Diaz

17 Jaron Martes

18 Darnell Peartree

18 Raydell Jones x

19 Daron Reliford

20 Sadeeq Nathaniel

21 Edward Lawrie

22 Justin Gaskin

22 Malik Shepard

23 Julio Ortiz

24 David Byrne

25. Tyrik Greene

26 Michael Reynoso

27 Kalilou Cisse –

28 Xavier Carp –

29 Jay Carter –

30 Terrick Moncrief

31 George Dawson Jr

32 Gregory Oliver

33 Jabari Sampson

33 Harry-son Denaud –

34 Phillipe Gordon

37 Micheal Pierre x

43 Dayshawn Fields X

44 Ricardo Pacheco

49 Shaheem Burnett

50 Kenneth Otero

50 Mark Nunez X

52 Brian Ribeiro

54 Latif Adams –

55 Derek Duran

57. Randy Anderson

59 Marcus Holmes –

64 Micheal Emery

71 Gregory Mitchell

72 Henry Epps –

77 Timothy Vega

78 Erle Ladson

81 Michael Oppenheimer –

83 Coby Brown –

85 Damien Harvey

88 Carlos Ramirez

90 Juan Mesa X

95 Jude Spencer

97 Moe Jones

Patriots Staff growing and fitting into new roles